Germany Players to get 4,00,000 Euros| Criteria Win FIFA Worldcup Trophy 2022

Germany Players to get 4,00,000 Euro:- Germany wins FIFA World Cup 2022 players will receive 4,00,000 euros as bonus. If all the players are able to make Germany winner in FIFA world Cup 2022 Qatar then this is possible if not they will receive the following in every stages they advance.

Germany Players to get 4,00,000 Euros
Germany Football Players to Receive 400K Euros

It has been confirmed that Germany's players will receive a bonus of 400,000 Euros if they win the FIFA World Cup in Qatar after 55 days. On Sunday September 25 2022, the German Football Association and the players agreed on a tournament bonus.


Earlier Germany Football Player Bonus Records

Earlier, the 2018 World Cup was said to receive a bonus of 350,000 Euros. However, in the 2018 World Cup held in Russia, Germany was eliminated from the group stage. When Germany won the 2014 World Cup in Brazil, each players received a bonus of 300,000 euros.


Latest Football News in BKG 


If Germany passes the group stage of the Qatar World Cup will receive 50,000 euros. Likewise, if they manage to make it to the last eight, the German players will get 1,00,000 euros.


Germany FIFA World Cup 2022 Group

Germany is currently in Group E. Germany will compete with Spain, Costa Rica and Japan in this group. The competition will start from November 20 2022. Germany will start the tournament on November 23 against Japan. 


Germany World Cup 2022 Final Squad


Bonus Germany Reach Semi-Finals, 3rd Place and Finals

If Germany manages to make it to the semi-finals of the Qatar World Cup, each player will win 150,000 euros, according to Reuters. If the third place is achieved, each player will receive a cash bonus of 200,000 euros. Likewise, if they lose in the final, each player will get a bonus of 250,000 euros.


Decision Committe for Bonus Cash

"We have reached this decision after the discussions, which is acceptable to all," said Bernd Neudorf, president of the German Football Association. Manuel Neuer, Thomas Muller, Joshua Kimmich and Ilkay Gundogan participated in the meeting.


Read This Also

↪ Check Out 10 world records made by Nepalese Cricketers 

↪Check out World record of Rubina Chhetri


๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒKeep Sharing and Keep Caring Yourself๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Thank You

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.