Exam Centre 1st year 2nd Sem BScCSIT TU IOST Notice 2076

Exam Centre 1st year 2nd Sem BScCSIT TU IOST Notice 2076

Exam Centre 1st year 2nd Sem BScCSIT TU IOST Notice 2076. Bachelor Level Computer Science and Information Technology (BSc.CSIT) Subject 4 years First year 2nd Semester-2075 admitted students or before that Exam Centre for the examination 2076 has been published by Tribhuvan University.
Exam Centre 1st year 2nd Sem BScCSIT
Bachelor B.Sc. Notice 2076

Exam Schedule Published in Gorkhapatra: Asoj 6th, 2076 (2076/06/06) 
Exam Start Date: Kartik 21st, 2076 

Exam Centre Published Date: Kartik 6th, 2076

Click For [Exam Schedule/Routine

Exam Centre

This Exam Centre notice is published for 4 Years BSc.CSIT first year 2nd Semester- 2075 students and the same semester before 2075 are informed to attend the examination.

1)  Padma Kanya Multiple Campus, Bagbazar Centre:

All the students of Bhaktapur Multiple Campus, Prime College St. Lawrence College, College of Applied Business, Texas International College, National College of Computer Studies, Orchid International College, Asian School of Management and Technology, Madan Bhandari Memorial College, Nepalaya College, Asian College of Higher Studies.

2. Patan  Samyukta Multiple Campus, Patan Dhoka Centre:

All the students of Padmakanya Multiple Campus, Cathford International College of Engineering and Management, New Summit College, Kathmandu Barnhart College, Deerwalk Institute of Technology, Everdeen International College, Asian College, Sagarmatha College of Science and Technology, Nagarjuna College of Information Technology, Academia International College, Himalayan College of Engineering, Trinity International College, Samriddhi College, Swastik College, Samagik College, Nist College

3. Ambition College, New Baneshwor, Centre:

All the Students of Patan Multiple Campus, Amrit Campus, St. Xaviers College.

4. Mechi Multiple Campus, Bhadrapur, Jhapa Centre:

    Mechi Multiple Campus All the Students.

5.  Isnatakotar (Master) Campus, Biratnagar Centre: 

     All the students of Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Birat Multiple College, Aims College, Himalaya Darshan College, Birat Kshitiz College, Niharika College.

6. Central Campus of Technology, Dharan Centre:

    Birendra Memorial College, Godawari College All all the students.

7. Damak Multiple Campus, Damak Centre: 

    Shreeyantra College all the students.

8. Ramsworup Ramsagar Multiple Campus, Janakpur Centre:

    Ramsworup Ramsagar Multiple Campus all the students.

9. Makwanpur Multiple Campus Hetauda Centre:

    Hetauda City College all the students.

10. Thakurram Multiple Campus, Birgunj Centre:

      National Infotech College all the students.

11. Birendra Multiple Campus, Bharatpur Centre:

     Birendra Multiple Campus, Indreni College, Lumbini I.C.T. Campus All students.

12. Prithvinarayan Campus, Pokhara Centre:

      Prithvinarayan Campus, Mount Annapurna Campus, Soch College all the students.

13. Butwal Multiple Campus, Butwal Centre:

      Butwal Multiple Campus: Bhairahawa Multiple Campus, Tinau Technology College, Nepathya College All the students.

14. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Nepalgunj Centre:

      Mahendra Multiple Campus, Nepalgunj Campus, Banke Bageshwori College All the students

15. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dang Centre: 

Ambikeshwori Multiple Campus All students.

16. Siddhanath Science Campus, Mahendranagar Centre:

      Siddhanatha Science Campus All the students.

All other things will be according to the before published notices.


If you have any confusion regarding this notice then you can visit https://tuiost.edu.np/ or you can also comment us below. We will definitely solve your question from our side how much we could.
Thank you
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒKeep Sharing and Keep Caring Yourself๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.