Singapore Tri-series 2019 - Nepal vs Zimbabwe vs Singapore

Singapore Tri-series 2019 - Nepal vs Zimbabwe vs Singapore

Singapore Tri-series 2019 - Nepal vs Zimbabwe vs Singapore. For the first time, Nepal is playing tri-series with Zimbabwe and Singapore. Some period before Nepal has lost against Singapore.

Singapore is the host country for this tri-series which is going to held from September 27, 2019
Singapore Tri-series 2019
Tri-Series of Nepal


LIVE Nepal vs Zimbabwe Singapore Twenty20 Tri-Series at Singapore

LIVE Nepal vs Zimbabwe Singapore Twenty20 Tri-Series at Singapore. 1st Match (N), Singapore Twenty20 Tri-Series at Singapore, Sep 27 2019

Nepal Squad
Aarif Sheikh Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari †, Sushan Bhari, Abinash Bohara, Sundeep Jora, Karan KC, Paras Khadka (c), Kushal Malla, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishan Pandey, Rohit Paudel, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sompal Kami

 Zimbabwe Squad
Sean Williams (c), Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva †, Brian Chari, Tendai Chatara, Daniel Jakiel, Neville Madziva, Timycen Maruma, Wellington Masakadza, William Mashinge, Peter Moor, Tony Munyonga, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Richmond Mutumbami, Richard Ngarava

You can watch Nepal vs Zimbabwe Live from below

Click below to Watch Live match Between Nepal and Zimbabwe.

Nepal Loss, it's the first Match against Zimbabwe although good 3 wickets performance by Sandeep Lamichhane. The garget was 133 which was defendable. 

We Know that Zimbabwe is the strong team which is going to play tri-series against Nepal and Singapore.

Before some days we heard some bad news about Nepal that in the ICC Ranking Nepal is 1 rank down and now Nepal is in 11th Rank in ICC. ICC decide which team is performing well. According to the performance evaluation of Nepal. The performance is not satisfactory to ICC.

Also, CAN annual meeting is going to held in the near future which will definitely bring a positive change in Nepali Cricket Association.


Nepal won the toss and elected to Bat

Nepal Team 
Dipendra Singh Airee    Batsman
Ishan Pandey
Sompal Kami                 Bowler
Binod Bhandari †          Wicketkeeper
Karan KC                      Allrounder
Sandeep Lamichhane    Bowler
Aarif Sheikh                  Batsman
Abinash Bohara            Bowler
Sundeep Jora                Batsman
Kushal Malla               Allrounder
Paras Khadka (c)         Allrounder
Sushan Bhari                Bowler
Pawan Sarraf               Allrounder
Lalit Rajbanshi            Bowler
Rohit Paudel               Allrounder

Zimbabwe Team
Sean Williams (c)             Batsman
Regis Chakabva               Batsman
Brian Chari                      Batsman
Richmond Mutumbami †Wicketkeeper
Neville Madziva              Allrounder
Tinotenda Mutombodzi   Allrounder
Tony Munyonga              Allrounder
Tendai Chatara                Bowler
Wellington Masakadza   Bowler
Timycen Maruma           Batsman
Ryan Burl                       Batsman
Peter Moor                     Batsman
Richard Ngarava           Bowler
William Mashinge
Daniel Jakiel


Hope you like the tri-series match. Also, we want to say you that don't forget to subscribe to our website for news updates in the future to know more about cricket, football and many more.
Thank you
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒKeep Sharing and Keep Caring Yourself๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.